Building Reps 2021-2022

BUILDING REPS 21-22

Broadway                 Joan Carpenter            jcarpenter@longview.k12.wa.us
Cascade                   Jake Bechtel                 jbechtel@longview.k12.wa.us
Columbia Heights     Patty May                     pmay@longview.k12.wa.us
CVG                          Leah Richards              lrichards@longview.k12.wa.us
Discovery                  James Bryant               jbryant@longview.k12.wa.us
Kessler                      Ann Odegaard             aodegaard@longview.k12.wa.us
Mark Morris               Lucia Alejandro            Lalejandro@longview.k12.wa.us
                                  Lauren Princehouse     lprincehouse@longview.k12.wa.us

Mint Valley                 Eric Askeland               easkeland@longview.k12.wa.us
Monticello                  Kami Hayes                 khayes@longview.k12.wa.us
                                   Ingrid Peterson           ipeterson@longview.k12.wa.us
Mt. Solo                     Tami Johnsen               tjohnsen@longview.k12.wa.us
Northlake                  Jennifer Hoffman           jhoffman@longview.k12.wa.us
Olympic                    Kristle Pipgras              kpipgras@longview.k12.wa.us
RA Long                   Hanna Burleson            Hburleson@longview.k12.wa.us
                                 Mary DeGraaf              mdegraaf@longview.k12.wa.us

Robert Gray              Jessica Person           jperson@longview.k12.wa.us
                                 Jenny Mitchell            jmitchell@longview.k12.wa.us

St. Helens                Amber Pine                   apine@longview.k12.wa.us
                                Erin Moon                      emoon@longview.k12.wa.us