Building Reps 2021-2022

BUILDING REPS 22-23

Broadway  
Joan Carpenter
jcarpenter@longview.k12.wa.us
Cascade
Dena Enyeart
denyeart@longview.k12.wa.us
Columbia Heights
Patty May
pmay@longview.k12.wa.us
CVG
Leah Richards
lrichards@longview.k12.wa.us
Discovery
James Bryant
jbryant@longview.k12.wa.us
Kessler
Jayne Poole
jpoole@longview.k12.wa.us
Mark Morris
Lauren Princehouse
 lprincehouse@longview.k12.wa.us
Betsy Brown 
bbrown2@longview.k12.wa.us
Mint Valley
Eric Askeland
easkeland@longview.k12.wa.us
Monticello
Kami Hayes 
khayes@longview.k12.wa.us
Ingrid Peterson
 ipeterson@longview.k12.wa.us

Mt. Solo
Shane Berridge
sberridge@longview.k12.wa.us
Northlake
Jennifer Hoffman
jhoffman@longview.k12.wa.us
Olympic
Kristle Pipgras
kpipgras@longview.k12.wa.us
RA Long
Diondra Volk 
dvolk@longview.k12.wa.us
Kerrie Claggett
 kclaggett@longview.k12.wa.us
Robert Gray (co-reps)
Jessica Person
 jperson@longview.k12.wa.us
Jenny Mitchell 
jmitchell@longview.k12.wa.us
St. Helens
Erin Moon
emoon@longview.k12.wa.us