Building Reps 2021-2022

BUILDING REPS 22-23

Broadway  
Joan Carpenter jcarpenter@longview.k12.wa.us
Cascade
Dena Enyeart denyeart@longview.k12.wa.us
Columbia Heights
Patty May pmay@longview.k12.wa.us
CVG
Leah Richards lrichards@longview.k12.wa.us
Discovery
James Bryant jbryant@longview.k12.wa.us
Kessler
Jayne Poole jpoole@longview.k12.wa.us
Mark Morris
Lauren Princehouse lprincehouse@longview.k12.wa.us
Betsy Brown  bbrown@longview.k12.wa.us
Mint Valley
Eric Askeland easkeland@longview.k12.wa.us
Monticello
Kami Hayes khayes@longview.k12.wa.us
Ingrid Peterson ipeterson@longview.k12.wa.us

Mt. Solo
Shane Berridge dreed@longview.k12.wa.us
Northlake
Jennifer Hoffman jhoffman@longview.k12.wa.us
Olympic
Kristle Pipgras kpipgras@longview.k12.wa.us
RA Long
Diondra Volk dvolk@longview.k12.wa.us
Kerrie Claggett kclaggett@longview.k12.wa.us
Robert Gray (co-reps)
Jessica Person jperson@longview.k12.wa.us
Jenny Mitchell jmitchell@longview.k12.wa.us
St. Helens
Erin Moon emoon@longview.k12.wa.us